You are here: Home Eric Clapton videos arms1.html
Document Actions


by zopeown last modified 2007-12-07 14:06
Arms Concert Part 1

Musicians include:
Eric Clapton - Guitar & Vocals
Ray Cooper - Percussions
Fernandso Saunders - Bass
James Hooker - Keyboards
Chris Stainton - Keyboards
Kenny Jones - Drums
Charlie Watts - Drums
Steve Winwood - Keyboards, Mandolin & Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low - Guitar, Keyboards & Vocals
Bill Wyman - Bass

ARMS (Part 1)
Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London, September 20, 1983
Rhino Home Video

  1. Everybody Oughta Make A Change (Sleepy John Eastes)
  2. Rita Mae (Clapton)
  3. Lay Down Sally (Clapton, Levy & Terry)
  4. Rambling On My Mind (Robert Johnson)
  5. Have Your Ever Loved A Woman (Billy Miles)
  6. Cocaine (J.J. Cale)
  7. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
  8. Road Runner
  9. Slowdown Sundown
  10. Take Me To The River
  11. Gimme Some Lovin'

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: