You are here: Home Eric Clapton videos creamof.html
Document Actions


by zopeown last modified 2007-12-07 14:06
The Cream of Eric Clapton

The Cream Of Eric Clapton
A collection of video and live performances
Released in 1989 by PolyGram Music Video

  1. Louise (Traditional)
  2. Crossroads (Robert Johnson)
  3. I Feel Free (Jack Bruce & Pete Brown)
  4. Sunshine of Your Love (Jack Bruce, Pete Brown & Eric Clapton)
  5. Strange Brew (Clapton, Pappalardi & Collins)
  6. White Room (Jack Bruce & Pete Brown)
  7. Badge (Eric Clapton & George Harrison)
  8. Worried Life Blues (Maceo Merriweather)
  9. Layla (Eric Clapton & Jim Gordon)
  10. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan)
  11. Cocaine (J.J. Cale)
  12. I Shot the Sheriff (Bob Marley)
  13. Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton)
  14. Forever Man (Jerry Lynn Williams
  15. Tearing Us Apart (Eric Clapton & Greg Phillinganes)
  16. Behind The Mask (Mosdell, Sakamoto & Jackson)
  17. Holy Mother (Clapton & Bishop)

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: