Document Actions

EAB Members

picture.png

 

David J. Baker
Analysis Section Leader
Belcan Corporation
10020 Anderson Way
Cincinnati, OH 45242
dbaker@belcan.com
(513) 985-7565

 

picture.png

 

Stephen Bashada
Vice President, Cloud Services & Big Data
Siemens PLM Software
2000 Eastman Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150
stephen.bashada@siemens.com
(513) 576 2453

 

picture.png

 

David D. Blum
Kirk & Blum Manufacturing Company (retired)
8360 Shawnee Run Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45243
blum.david.d@gmail.com
(513) 702-8729

 

picture.png

 

James H. Bossart
COO
Cincinnati Incorporated
7420 Kirby Road
Harrison, OH 45030
jim.bossart@e-ci.com
(513)-367-7405

 

picture.png

 

John F. Calder
Dorsey-Alexander, Inc.
6580 Corporate Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
john@dorsey-alexander.com
(513)-530-0400

 

picture.png

 

Bill Carrelli
Vice President of Strategic Marketing
Siemens PLM Software
2000 Eastman Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150
william.carrelli@siemens.com

 

picture.png

 

Gary Conley
President
TechSolve
6705 Steger Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45237
Conley@techsolve.org
(513) 948-2100

 

picture.png

 

Debra R. Evans
Director of Project Management
Advance Pierre Foods
debra.evans@AdvancePierre.com

 

picture.png

 

Hans Hjort
Product Planning & Development Consultant
8305 Eagle Ridge Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
hhjort@cinci.rr.com
(513) 910-2687
EAB Vice Chair

 

picture.png

 

Al Klosterman
Queen City Angels
5444 Forest Ridge Circle
Milford, OH  45150
al.klosterman@gmail.com

 

picture.png

 

Glenn L. Knight Jr.
GEA & Belcan (retired)
gknight1868@yahoo.com
(513) 398-1868

 

picture.png

 

Art Koehler
Associate Director, Computer Aided Engineering
Procter & Gamble Company
6330 Center Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio  45224
koehler.aj@pg.com

 

picture.png

 

Chris Kroger
Lead Engineer, Advanced Products
GE Aviation
General Electric Company
1 Neumann Way, MD G136
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215, U.S.A
christopher.kroger@ge.com
(513) 243-1327

 

picture.png

 

Dan Lehr
President
ITE, Integrated Technology Engineering
424 Wards Corner Road
Loveland, OH 45140
dlehr@ite.com
(513) 707-5801

 

picture.png

 

Chuck Libourel
Managing Director
HNP (Hello New Products LLC)
525 Vine St.  Unit 1 #941
Cincinnati, OH 45201
chuck.libourel@hellonewproducts.com
EAB Chair

 

picture.png

 

William Meredith
Siemens PLM Software

 

picture.png

 

Jeff Pielage
Engineering Director
Rotex Global LLC
1230 Knowlton St.
Cincinnati, OH 45223
jdpielage@rotex.com
(513) 591-5350

 

picture.png

 

Scott Piymale
Manager, Fleet Operations
First Energy Nuclear Operating Company
341 White Pond Drive
Akron, OH 44320
splymale@firstenergycorp.com
(330) 436-1396

 

picture.png

 

Prashant Ranade
Indus-Ventures/Learning-Leadership
1570 Foot Hills Ct NE
Ada, MI 49301
pranademi@gmail.com

 

picture.png

 

Jan C. Schilling
Chief Engineer Advanced Products (Retired)
GE Aviation
1 Neumann Way M/D G407
Cincinnati, Ohio  45215
jschilling7298@fuse.net
(513) 777-2628

 

picture.png

 

Doug Stenger
Technology Leader, Global Baby Care CAE
Procter & Gamble Company
6330 Center Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
stenger.d.2@pg.com
(513) 945-0258

 

picture.png

 

Mike Taney
Global HR Manager
Procter & Gamble Company
7122 Larkspur Ln
Liberty Twp. OH 45044
taney.mt@pg.com
(513) 240-1953

 

picture.png

 

Jim Thompson
Chief Consulting Engineer – Structures
GE Aviation
1 Neumann Way, MD G136
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215, U.S.A.
james_thompson@ge.com
Phone: (513) 243-5885

 

picture.png

 

Don Tolle
Director
Systems Engineering and Simulation Consulting Practice

CIMdata
7820 Trailwind Drive
Montgomery, OH 45242
dtolle@zoomtown.com

 

picture.png

 

Paul Vollbracht
Owner
Legume Technologies
paul.vollbracht@legumetech.com
(513) 381-5964

 

picture.png

 

David J. Whelan
President
aXatron LLC
DWhelan@aXatron.com

 

picture.png

 

Douglas A. Yerkeson
Patent Attorney
Faegre Baker Daniels
300 N. Meridian Street, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
doug.yerkeson@faegrebd.com
(317) 237-8692