Document Actions

EAB Members

 

  Name Occupation
     
 

David J. Baker

Email: dbaker@belcan.com
Phone: (513) 985-7565 (office)
Term: Fall 2016
Analysis Section Leader

Belcan Corporation
10020 Anderson Way
Cincinnati, OH 45242
     
 

Stephen Bashada

Email: stephen.bashada@siemens.com
Phone: (513) 576 2453
Term: Fall 2017
Vice President, Industries

Siemens PLM Software
2000 Eastman Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150
     
 

David D. Blum

Email: blum.david.d@gmail.com
Phone: (513) 702-8729
Term: Spring 2017

Retired

Kirk & Blum Manufacturing Company
8360 Shawnee Run Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45243
     
 

James H. Bossart

Email: jim.bossart@e-ci.com
Phone: Tel:   (513)-367-7405
Term: Fall 2015

President and COO

Cincinnati Incorporated
7420 Kirby Road
Harrison, OH 45030
     
 john calder.png

John F. Calder

Email: john@dorsey-alexander.com
Phone: (513)-530-0400
Term: Fall 2017

Dorsey-Alexander, Inc.
6580 Corporate Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
     
 william carrelli.png

Bill Carrelli

Email: william.carrelli@siemens.com
Phone:
Term: Fall 2017

Vice President of Strategic Marketing

Siemens PLM Software
2000 Eastman Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150

     
 

Gary Conley

Email: Conley@techsolve.org
Phone: (513) 948-2100 (work)
Term: Fall 2016

President

TechSolve
6705 Steger Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45237

     
 debraevans.png

Debra R. Evans

Email: debra.evans@AdvancePierre.com
Phone:
Term: Fall 2015

Director of Project Management

Advance Pierre Foods

     
 hans hjort.png

Hans Hjort

Email: hhjort@cinci.rr.com
Phone: (513) 910-2687
Term: Spring 2017

Product Planning & Development Consultant

8305 Eagle Ridge Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069

     
 

Mike Hornyak

Email: mike.hornyak@cummins.com
Phone: (812)-377-0801
Term: Spring 2016

MR Service Group Leader

Cummins Inc.
1460 National Rd  MC 40905
Columbus, In 47201

     
 al klosterman.png

Al Klosterman

Email: al.klosterman@gmail.com
Phone:
Term: Fall 2016

Queen City Angels

5444 Forest Ridge Circle
Milford, OH  45150

     
 

Glenn L. Knight Jr.

Email: gknight1868@yahoo.com
Phone: (513) 398-1868
Term: Spring 2016

GEA & Belcan (retired)
     
 

 Art Koehler

Email: koehler.aj@pg.com
Phone:
Term: Fall 2015

Associate Director
Computer Aided Engineering

Procter & Gamble Company
6330 Center Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio  45224

     
 chris kroger.png

Chris Kroger

Email: christopher.kroger@ge.com
Phone: (513) 243-1327
Term: Fall 2017

Lead Engineer, Advanced Products

GE Aviation
General Electric Company
1 Neumann Way, MD G136
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215, U.S.A

     
 danlehr.png

Dan Lehr

Email: dlehr@ite.com
Phone: (513) 707-5801
Term: Spring 2015

President

ITE, Integrated Technology Engineering
424 Wards Corner Road
Loveland, OH 45140

     
 chuck libourel.png

Chuck Libourel

Email:
chuck.libourel@hellonewproducts.com
Phone:
Term: Spring 2016

Managing Director

HNP (Hello New Products LLC)
525 Vine St.  Unit 1 #941
Cincinnati, OH 45201

     
 

 Jeff Pielage

Email: jdpielage@rotex.com
Phone: (513) 591-5350
Term: Fall 2015

Engineering Manager

Rotex Global LLC
1230 Knowlton St.
Cincinnati, OH 45223

     
 

 Scott Plymale

Email: splymale@firstenergycorp.com
Phone:  (330) 436-1396
Term: Fall 2014

Manager, Fleet Operations

First Energy Nuclear Operating Company
341 White Pond Drive
Akron, OH 44320

     
 

 Prashant Ranade

Email: pranademi@gmail.com
Phone:
Term: Fall 2016

Indus-Ventures/Learning-Leadership

1570 Foot Hills Ct NE
Ada, MI 49301

     
 

Jan C. Schilling

Email: jschilling7298@fuse.net
Phone:  513-777-2628
Term: Fall 2015

Chief Engineer Advanced Products (Retired)

GE Aviation
1 Neumann Way M/D G407
Cincinnati, Ohio  45215

     
 doug stenger.png

Doug Stenger

Email: stenger.d.2@pg.com
Phone:  (513)945-0258
Term: Fall 2016

Technology Leader

Global Baby Care CAE
Procter & Gamble Company
6330 Center Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45224

     
 

Mike Taney

Email: taney.mt@pg.com
Phone: (513) 240-1953
Term: Spring 2017

Global HR Manager

Procter and Gamble
7122 Larkspur Ln
Liberty Twp. OH 45044

     
 james thompson.png

 Jim Thompson

Email: james_thompson@ge.com
Phone: (513) 243-5885
Term: Fall 2017

Chief Consulting Engineer – Structures GE Aviation
General Electric Company
1 Neumann Way, MD G136
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215, U.S.A.

     
 

 Don Tolle

Email: dtolle@zoomtown.com
Phone:
Term: Fall 2017

Director, Systems Engineering and Simulation Consulting Practice

CIMdata
7820 Trailwind Drive
Montgomery, OH 45242

     
 

 David J. Whelan

Email: DWhelan@aXatron.com
Phone:
Term: Spring 2015

President

aXatron LLC

     
 

 Douglas A. Yerkeson

Email: doug.yerkeson@faegrebd.com
Phone: (317) 237-8692
Term: Fall 2015

Patent Attorney

Faegre Baker Daniels
300 N. Meridian Street, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204