Personal tools
Document Actions

Ralph G. Anderson Scholarship Awardees named

Ralph G. Anderson Scholarship Awardees named

Ralph G. Anderson



The College of Engineering & Applied Science is pleased to announce this year’s recipients of the Ralph G. Anderson Scholarship Award.

The scholarship, established by Belcan Corporation, provides funding to underwrite the costs of tuition, room/board, and books.  The award is open to Mechanical Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science students who will be in their 3rd year this Fall quarter and is renewed based on the recipient’s continued study in his/her discipline and written assessment of satisfactory performance. 



Ryan Child – Electrical Engineering

Eric Finan – Mechanical Engineering

Samantha Martin – Mechanical Engineering

Matthew Skinner – Electrical Engineering

Richard Wolf -  Aerospace Engineering



Richard Fetter – Mechanical Engineering

Rebecca Matthews – Mechanical Engineering

Yaroslav Mitsyuk – Aerospace Engineering



Elizabeth Debenedictis – Mechanical Engineering

Randall Knepp – Mechanical Engineering

Jordan Ross – Electrical Engineering

Ryan Stanley – Mechanical Engineering

Brian Waring – Electrical Engineering