Document Actions

MME Staff

 

Staff Contact

 lblythe.jpg

Blythe, Luree
Admin Secretary

Office: 598 Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-2738
Email: Luree.Blythe@uc.edu

   

 dbreheim.jpg

Breheim, David
Machine Shop Coordinator

Office: 407 Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-5218
Email: Dave.Breheim@uc.edu

   

 0144brownpatrick6514.jpg

Brown, Patrick
Program Director


Office: 598A Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-4614
Email: Patrick.Brown@uc.edu

   
amberdemaree.jpg

Demaree, Amber
Financial Administrator

Office: 504A Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-3908
Email: Amber.Demaree@uc.edu

   

Richardson, Shenna
Grant Administrator II

Office: 504A Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-6562
Email: richa2so@ucmail.uc.edu

   

 larry.jpg

Schartman, Larry
IT Manager

Office:  596 Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-2713
Email:
Larry.Schartman@uc.edu

   

Topmiller, Rochelle
Business Administrator

 

Office: 598 Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-1345
Email: Rochelle.Topmiller@uc.edu

   

 bwestheider.jpg

Westheider, Bo
Electronics Coordinator

 

Office: 545 Baldwin Hall
Phone: 513-556-2648
Email: Bo.Westheider@uc.edu

   
  Yeatts, Emily

Academic Advisor

 

Office: 588 Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513-556-1060
Email: Emily.Yeatts@uc.edu


back to top