Personal tools
You are here: Home News ASSE at UC
Document Actions


by Akhil Sharma last modified 2015-12-07 17:03

UC-ASSE student section has been established in October 2011. Current UC-ASSE officers are;

Mattew Cooms: President, Mechanical Engineering;
Kanistha Chatteree: Vice President, Industrial Hygene;
Nate Schneider: Treasurer, Nuclear Engineering;
Brian Kim: Secretary, Mechanical Engineering.

Link to facebook page

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: